2024 Student Leaders Announced


During a special friends and family morning tea, our Principal Brad Hutchinson along with Senior School Principal Tanya Chalmers were delighted to announce the results of the Student Leaders selections.

After a thorough and rigorous process, an exceptional group of students have been chosen to lead the College community in 2024.


Alana Lopez-Freeman

Bodhi Abernethy

Chloe Challis

Montana Kranen

These students have a commitment to their school community, and a passion for making a positive difference. As leaders, they will work collaboratively with the School Council, Principal staff members, teachers and students to further improve aspects of our college community connections.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all the students who applied for the leadership positions. We were impressed by the quality of the applications and the enthusiasm shown by all the applicants.